top of page
logo%20final_edited.jpg
Erndor50 (2).jpg
4w1.png
barry logo2 (2).jpg

Saturday 18th  May 3pm
Abertillery Blues Festival
(see poster below)

Saturday 18th May 8.30pm
The Newbridge Hotel
Newbridge, Gwent

Sunday 19th May 8pm
The Corner Club
Abertillery, Gwent
(see poster below)

Saturday 25th May 9pm
The Willow
Thurmaston, Leicester

Saturday 13th July
Notts Blues Fest tbc

Friday 26th July 9pm
The Lion at Basford Notts

Tuesday 30th July 8pm

Henry's Blues House O Bar
Broad St Birmingham

Sunday 11th August 5.30pm
The Latch Lifter
ilkeston Derbs

Friday 16th Aug. 8.30pm

The Speakeasy Bar
Hinckley. Leics.

Sunday 18th August 4pm
The Donkey (outside stage)
Leicester

Friday 23rd August
Colne Blues Festival Lancs.
Duke Of Lancaster  9pm

Sunday 8th Sept 4pm
The White Hart
Melton Mowbray

Satrday 14th Sept 4pm
The Flying Circus
Newark Notts

Friday 11th Oct 9pm
The Lion at Basford Notts

Sunday 27th Oct 3pm
The Brasshouse Broad St
Birmingham

Sunday 3rd November 7pm
The Crew Bar
Nuneaton

Sunday 17th November 4pm
The Donkey
Leicester

Sunday 8th December 5.30pm
The Latch Lifter
ilkeston Derbs

Friday 13th December 8pm
The Musician
Leicester

 
newbridge picfly1.jpg
Aber americana.jpg
bottom of page