top of page
logo%20final_edited.jpg
Erndor50 (2).jpg
4w1.png
barry logo2 (2).jpg
Dawson & The Dissenters

Sunday 21st April 7pm
The Crew
Nuneaton


Saturday 4th May 6pm
Billy Bootleggers
Nottingham

Saturday 11th May
Priest Weston Village Hall
Shropshire 7.30pm
see poster below

18th / 19th May
Abertillery Blues Festival
see poster below

Saturday 25th May 9pm
The Willow
Thermaston, Leicester

Saturday 13th July
Notts Blues Fest tbc

Friday 26th July 9pm
The Lion at Basford Notts

Tuesday 30th July 8pm

Henry's Blues HouseO Bar
Broad St Birmingham

Sunday 11th August 5.30pm
The Latch Lifter
ilkeston Derbs

Sunday 18th August 4pm
The Donkey (outside stage)
Leicester

Friday 23rd August
Colne Blues Festival Lancs.
5pm & 9pm

Sunday 8th Sept 4pm
The White Hart
Melton Mowbray

Satrday 14th Sept 4pm
The Flying Circus
Newark Notts

Friday 11th Oct 9pm
The Lion at Basford Notts

Sunday 27th Oct 3pm
The Brasshouse Broad St
Birmingham

Sunday 1st November 7pm
The Crew Bar
Nuneaton

Sunday 17th November 4pm
The Donkey
Leicester

Sunday 8th December 5.30pm
The Latch Lifter
ilkeston Derbs

Friday 13th December 8pm
The Musician
Leicester

 
ABER 2024.jpg
priest weston 1.jpg
Aber americana.jpg
bottom of page